Logo designed by Sueli Bizetto de Freitas
Sixth Conference of the Canadian Rural Health Research Society & the First Conference of the Canadian Society for Circumpolar Health

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Organizing Committee Members:

The Secretariat office will be closed from July 28th, 2005 to August 31st inclusive. If you need assistance please contact any of the (*) members below:

Anne Wieler ahwieler@magma.ca
Bruce Minore bruce.minore@lakeheadu.ca
(*)Caroline Duchaine caroline.duchaine@bcm.ulaval.ca
Chris Furgal christopher.furgal@crchul.ulaval.ca
(*)Donna Benthan rrn@unbc.ca
Doris Stusdoris.stus@usask.ca
Earl Nowgesic nowgesic@uvic.ca
Ginette Thomas gthomas@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Grace Egeland egeland@macdonald.mcgill.ca
Jenny Medves medvesj@post.queensu.ca
Judith Kulig kulig@uleth.ca
Laura Arbour larbour@cw.bc.ca
Mark Buell mbuell@naho.ca
(*)Martha MacLeod macleod@unbc.ca
Mary Hum-Wan mhumwan@uvic.ca
Sueli deFreitas bizetto@skyway.usask.ca
Susie Bernier susie.bernier@crchul.ulaval.ca
Yvon Cormier yvon.cormier@med.ulaval.ca
(*)Yvonne Wilkinson ymw@sasktel.net

Canadian Rural Health Research Society Secretariat
103 Hospital Drive, P.O. Box 120 RUH
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0W8 Canada
Phone: (306) 966-7888 Fax: (306) 966-8378
E-mail: crhrs-scrsr@usask.ca