Become a Member!
“Facilitating research and knowledge translation aimed at understanding and promoting the health of people living in rural and remote Canada”

Board of Directors

Name Affiliation Email
Juanita Bacsu University of Saskatchewan juanita.bacsu@usask.ca
Dana Edge Queen's University dana.edge@queensu.ca
Elham Emami Université de Montréal  elham.emami@umontreal.ca
Pertice Moffitt Aurora College PMoffitt@auroracollege.nt.ca
Silvia Vilches Simon Fraser University svilches@interchange.ubc.ca
Wayne Warry Laurentian University wwarry@laurentian.ca
Kyle Whitfield University of Alberta kyle.whitfield@ualberta.ca

 




© Canadian Rural Health Research Society, 2009